Sweet Life

Sweet Life

Sweet Life for you
Sweet Life

Sweet Life

Sweet Life for you

LoveLy TeXt






People said tha anything multiplied by zero

it becomes zero

then why doesnt the same happen when i multiply zero

with the distance between YOU and ME



  

Some love one , Some love two

I love one , That is you

I love you

Can I say I love you today

If not , can I ask you again tomorrow

And the day after tomorrow ?

And the day after that ?

Because I’ll be loving you every single day of my life …



When you are happy you want

to reach the person you love most

But when you are sad you want to reach

the person who loves you most !



There are 2 things in life that are very painful :

one is when your love loves you and doesn’t tell you AND

second when your love doesn’t love you and tells you …



I have a heart and that is true

But now it has gone from me to you

So care for it just like I do

Cause I have no heart and you have two

This is a moon which learns from you

That is a sun which respects you

There are stars which shine for you

And here , It’s me who live for you

I may not have the widest arm to hug you when you have problems

I may not have the best shoulder for you to cry on when you need

But I have the biggest heart to keep you forever in it …

Conquer the devils with a little thing called love !!!


Don’t go for looks , they can deceive you …

Don’t go for wealth , even that fades away …

Go for someone who makes you smile …

Because only a smile makes a dark day seem bright !!!



Most wonderful pairs in the world are :

HEART & BEAT

NIGHT & MOON

BIRDS & SONGS

ROSES & LOVE

You & Your SMILE , So keep smiling always …



A broken heart is like a borken mirror

It is better to leave it broken than hurt yourself trying to fix it



Few Relations In Earth Never Die

Want 2 know What it is

Read again

F)few (R)relations (I)in (E)earth (N)never (D)die

Don’t let someone become your everything

because when they’re gone , you have nothing !



If i get your Smile , I don’t need Flowers
If i get your Voice , I dont need Music
If you speack to me , I dont need anybody else
U just be my Friend , I dont need the world

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد